Florida Gang Investigators Association Board 2016

NEW 501(c)3 Tax Exempt Form

Articles of Incorporation


This information is for Board Members Only

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Rob Mateo
President

 863-557-7417

rmateo@polksheriff.org
Grady Jordan
Vice President

850-694-2075

850-606-3300

jordang@leoncountyfl.gov

Leslie Rabon

Chief Financial Officer

850-528-8420

850-606-3438

rabonl@leoncountyfl.gov

Paige Littell

Secretary

352-895-2157

352 895-2157
littell.tiffany@mail.dc.state.fl.us

VACANT

Sergeant At Arms



Norm Miller

Training Director

 727-638-1006 
727-464-6214


nmiller711@gmail.com

Michelle Jordan

Membership

850-410-4582

membership@fgia.com

Eric Trombley

Legal Advisor

850-545-3631

850-606-6095

Trombleycrue1@gmail.com
Rick Maglio Webmaster

772-360-5200

webmaster@fgia.com

Regional Directors


NW



Joshua Ruehle

NC

850-891-4544 W

850-556-0267 C

Joshua.Ruehle@talgov.com

George Wallace

NE

352-895-7255

gwallace@marionso.com

Doug Bieniek

CW 813-781-4074

bieniek_d@sao13th.com
duke639@live.com

Ryan Gampfer

CE

 407-521-2400 ext.262

mike.gampfer@ocfl.net

John Pedraza

SW

239-253-4017

mailto:john.pedraza@colliersheriff.org

Kathleen Lannon

SE

772-215-9720

772-220-3927

mailto:klannon@ci.stuart.fl.us

Michael Ferraldo

S

954-931-0613

mailto:Michael_Ferraldo@bsoid.org

Florida Gang Investigators Association
2220 County Road, 210 West
Suite 108 PMB 329 St Johns, Florida 32259

Florida Gang Investigator's Association Non-Profit Organization Section 501(C)(3)

Copyright © 2016 Florida Gang Investigators Association. All rights reserved. 

Terms of Use

Site  By Rick Maglio Web Design 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software